SaXPR01066Details subject to change

JANUARY 2016
Saturday 14th January – Jessica and the Rabbits – Annabel’s, Plymouth – 10:30pm
Saturday 28th January – The Simmertones – Exeter Phoenix

FEBRUARY
Thursday 2nd February – Blue Lion Band – Showcase, Big Red Studio, Hannah’s @ Seale-Hayne, Newton Abbot – 8pm
Friday 3rd February – Jessica and the Rabbits – Private Function
Saturday 11th February – The Simmertones – The York, Torquay
Friday 17th February – Jessica and the Rabbits – Private Function
Friday 24th February – Kingstons supporting Neval Staple’s Band – The Hub, Plymouth
Sunday 26th February – Brass Quintet – Dartmouth

MARCH
Thursday 2nd March – Blue Lion Band – Showcase, Big Red Studio, Hannah’s @ Seale-Hayne, Newton Abbot – 8pm
Friday 3rd March – Sam Massey Septet – Bucaneers Bar, Crediton – 8pm


Saturday 11th March – Swing Machine Jazz Orchestra with Duncan Lamont Snr & Jnr – Cedars hall, Wells Cathedral School – 7pm
Monday 13th March –
Sweeny Todd the Musical – Plymouth
Tuesday 14th March –
Sweeny Todd the Musical – Plymouth
Wednesday 15th March –
Sweeny Todd the Musical – Plymouth
Thursday 16th March –
Sweeny Todd the Musical – Plymouth
Friday 17th March –
Sweeny Todd the Musical – Plymouth
Saturday 18th March –
Sweeny Todd the Musical – Plymouth

Wednesday 22nd March – Sam Massey Quintet – Speakeasy club, Toorak Hotel £8otd £7 adv

Sunday 26th March – Westpoint area wedding fair – Exeter

APRIL
Saturday 15th April – Dave Hankin Small Big Band – Private Function
Friday 21st April – Jade Gall & Gary Hawkins duo – Calstock Arts, Gallery Bar Special – 8:00pm


Monday 24th April – Company (Musical) – Devonport Playhouse
Tuesday 25th April – Company (Musical) – Devonport Playhouse
Wednesday 26th April – Company (Musical) – Devonport Playhouse
Thursday 27th April – Company (Musical) – Devonport Playhouse
Friday 28th April – Company (Musical) – Devonport Playhouse
Saturday 29th April – Company (Musical) – Devonport Playhouse

MAY
Friday 5th May – Jade Gall Trio – Bbar, Barbican Theatre, £3 – 9pm
Friday 12th May – The Jade Gall & Gary Hawkins Duo (Classical) – Dartmouth Music Festival
Friday 12th May – Jessica and the Rabbits – Annabel’s, Plymouth – 10:30pm
Saturday 13th May – Jessica and the Rabbits – Private Function
Thursday 18th May – Orpheus – The Bier Keller, Exeter
Friday 26th May – Jessica and the Rabbits – Private Function

JUNE
Sunday 4th June – Orpheus – Exeter Respect
Wednesday 7th June – Sam Massey Quintet – Stoke Gabriel Church – 7:30pm
Friday 9th June – The Simmertones – The Spinning Wheel, Paignton – 9:30pm
Saturday 17th June – Swing Machine Jazz Orchestra with Claire Martin – Bath, Royal Crescent Lawns

Sunday 18th June – Duo with pianist Philip Clouts – Lyme Regis Theatre
Wednesday 21st June – Our House the Musical – Princess theatre, Torquay
Thursday 22nd June – Our House the Musical – Princess theatre, Torquay
Friday 23rd June – Our House the Musical – Princess theatre, Torquay
Saturday 24th June – Our House the Musical – Princess theatre, Torquay
Thursday 29th June – Guest artist at the Plymouth Jazz suite at the OPM suite – 8:30pm, Plymouth

JULY
Saturday 1st July – Blue Lion – Private function
Friday 7th July –
Orpheus – Mount Kelly
Saturday 8th July –
The Simmertones – Glas-denbury Festival
Saturday 15th July – Swing Machine Jazz Orchestra with Claire Martin – Cedars hall, Wells Cathedral School – 7pm
Friday 21st July –
Jessica and the Rabbits – Private Function
Saturday 22nd July –
Jessica and the Rabbits – Private Function
Friday 28th July –
Jessica and the Rabbits – Private Function
Saturday 29th July –
Jessica and the Rabbits – Private Function

AUGUST
Friday 4th August – Jessica and the Rabbits – Private Function
Saturday 5th August – Solar system gig – Private function
Saturday 12th August – Jessica and the Rabbits – Private Function
Saturday 19th August- The Simmertones – Devon Dumpling – 4pm
Saturday 19th August – Jessica and the Rabbits – Annabel’s, Plymouth – 10:30pm
Saturday 26th August – Jessica and the Rabbits – Private Function

SEPTEMBER
Friday 1st September – Stevie wonder tribute show – Belgrade Theatre, Coventry
Saturday 2nd September – Ensemble name tbc – Nourish Fesitval
Saturday 9th September –
Blue Lion Band – Private Function
Sunday 10th September –
The Simmertones – Bestival
Saturday 16th September – The Simmertones – The Stables
Saturday 23d September – The Simmertones – The York, Torquay

OCTOBER
Friday 6th October – Jessica and the Rabbits – Annabel’s, Plymouth – 10:30pm
Friday 20th October –
Stevie Wonder Tribute Show – Wycombe Swan, High Wycombe
Monday 23rd October –
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert, The Musical – Princess Theatre, Torquay
Tuesday 24th October –
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert, The Musical – Princess Theatre, Torquay
Wednesday 25th October –
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert, The Musical – Princess Theatre, Torquay
Thursday 26th October –
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert, The Musical – Princess Theatre, Torquay
Friday 27th October –
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert, The Musical – Princess Theatre, Torquay
Saturday 28th October –
Priscilla Queen Of The Desert, The Musical – Princess Theatre, Torquay

NOVEMBER
Saturday 11th November – Solar System Gig – Private Function
Thursday 16th November – Stevie Wonder Tribute Show – Chatham Central Theatre
Friday 17th November –
Sam Massey Ensemble – Teignmouth Jazz Festival (details tbc)
Saturday 18th November –
Orpheus – Teignmouth Jazz Festival (details tbc)
Sunday 19th November –
Jade Gall Quintet – Teignmouth Jazz Festival (details tbc)

DECEMBER
Friday 1st December – The Simmertones – The Spinning Wheel – 9:30pm
Friday 8th December – Stevie Wonder Tribute Show – Lakeside Country Club, Camberley
Saturday 30th December – Sam Massey Quintet – Private Function

Sunday 31st December – Blue Lion – Private Function